Ozzy Osbourne just announced his new album, Patient Number 9, which will come out September 9 and is now available for preorder on all formats.

This past Thursday, the singer released the LP’s title track, which you can find features Jeff Beck. There are also many other guest appearances who have contributed to the album such as bandmate Tony Lommi, Zack Wylde, Eric Clapton, Red Hot Chili Peppers’ Chad Smith, Metallica bassist Robert Trujillo, Guns N’ Roses’ Duff McKagan, Pearl Jam’s Mike McCready and Queens of the Stone Age frontman Josh Homme.

Ozzy Osbourne, ‘Patient Number 9‘ Track Listing

  1. “Immortal” (feat. Mike McCready)
  2. “Patient Number 9” (feat. Jeff Beck)
  3. “Parasite” (feat. Zakk Wylde)
  4. “No Escape From Now” (feat. Tony lommi)
  5. “One of Those Days” (feat. Eric Clapton)
  6. “A Thousand Shades” (feat. Jeff Beck)
  7. “Mr. Darkness” (feat. Zakk Wylde)
  8. “Nothing Feels Right” (feat. Zakk Wylde)
  9. “Evil Shuffle” (feat. Zakk Wylde)
  10. “Degradation Rules” (feat. Tony lommi)
  11. “Dead and Gone”
  12. God Only Knows”


-Intern Asma